ArcelorMittal South Africa

Jan Kotze

Tel: +27 83 468 1154

jan.kotze@arcelormittal.com

www.arcelormittalsa.com

 

ArcelorMittal SA Seamless Tube Division

Roche Bester

Tel: +27 16 450 4220

roche.bester@arcelormittal.com

www.arcelormittalsa.com

 

Augusta Steel

 Nico Erasmus

Tel: +27 11 914 4628

nico@augustasteel.co.za

www.augustasteel.co.za

 

Aveng Trident Steel

Tube Division

Peter Curr

Tel: +27 11 389 8752

peter.curr@trident.co.za

www.avengsteel.com

 

Barnes Tubing Industries

Andy Smith

Tel: +27 11 923 7340

andy@barnestubing.co.za

www.barnestubing.co.za

 

LB Pipes

Gerald Blackburn

Tel: +27 21 386 1923

gblackburn@groupfivepipe.co.za

www.lbpipes.co.za

 

Hall Longmore

Kenny Van Rooyen

Tel: +27 11 874 7300

kenny.vanrooyen@hall-longmore.co.za

www.hall-longmore.co.za

 

Honingcraft

Gerhard Hauptfleisch

Tel: +27 11 824 5320

gerhard@honingcraft.co.za

www.honingcraft.co.za

 

Macsteel Tube and Pipe

Franco Mordini

Tel: +27 11 871 0226

franco.mordini@macsteel.co.za

www.macsteel.co.za

 

New Concept Mining

Charles Hart

Tel: +27 11 494 6000

charlesh@ncm.co.za

www.ncm.co.za

 

Pro Roof Steel Merchants

Peter Potgieter

Tel: +27 16 450 5800

peter@proroof.co.za

www.proroof.co.za

 

Augusta Manufacturing

Thomas Spykerman

Tel : +27 11 462 8965

thomass@uni-span.co.za

www.uni-span.co.za

 

Garsin Engineering

Walter Novelli

Tel : +27 11 828 9732

walter@garsin.co.za

www.garsin.co.za

 

Delberg Engineering

Owen Maroleni

Tel : +27 12 666 8169

owenm@delbergsa.co.za

www.delbergsa.co.za

 

Avmy Steel Science

Shriraj Deshpande

Tel : +27 10 006 0235

shriraj@avmyss.net

 http://www.avmysteel.net

Connect-IT

Leon Malan

Tel : +27 12 004 0774

leon@connect-it.cc

Home 2019