Current Members

Barnes Tubing Industries

Andy Smith

Tel: +27 11 923 7340

andy@barnestubing.co.za

www.barnestubing.co.za

LB Pipes

Gerald Blackburn

Tel: +27 21 386 1923

gblackburn@groupfivepipe.co.za

www.lbpipes.co.za

Hall Longmore

Kenny Van Rooyen

Tel: +27 11 874 7300

kenny.vanrooyen@hall-longmore.co.za

www.hall-longmore.co.za

Honingcraft

Gerhard Hauptfleisch

Tel: +27 11 824 5320

gerhard@honingcraft.co.za

www.honingcraft.co.za

Macsteel Tube and Pipe

Franco Mordini

Tel: +27 11 871 0226

franco.mordini@macsteel.co.za

www.macsteel.co.za

New Concept Mining

Charles Hart

Tel: +27 11 494 6000

charlesh@ncm.co.za

www.ncm.co.za

Pro Roof Steel Merchants

Peter Potgieter

Tel: +27 16 450 5800

peter@proroof.co.za

www.proroof.co.za

Unispan Manufacturing

Thomas Spykerman

Tel : +27 11 462 8965

thomass@uni-span.co.za

www.uni-span.co.za

Garsin Engineering

Walter Novelli

Tel : +27 11 828 9732

walter@garsin.co.za

www.garsin.co.za

Delberg Engineering

Owen Maroleni

Tel : +27 12 666 8169

owenm@delbergsa.co.za

www.delbergsa.co.za

Avmy Steel Science

Shriraj Deshpande

Tel : +27 10 006 0235

shriraj@avmyss.net

http://www.avmysteel.net

Connect-IT

Leon Malan

Tel : +27 12 004 0774

leon@connect-it.cc

Augusta Steel

Nico Erasmus

Tel: +27 11 914 4628

nico@augustasteel.co.za

www.augustasteel.co.za

Association of Steel Tube & Pipe

Manufacturers of South Africa (ASTPM) 

Tel: +27 11 726 6111

astpm@astpm.com

www.astpm.com

Khentsa Steel

Ronnie Jacobs

Tel: +27 11 943 3850

ronnie.jacobs@khentsa.com

www.khentsa.com

Cano Flowrate ( PTY)

Cane Mohlala

Tel: +27 72 187 1821

cmohlala@cano.co.za

www.cano.co.za