Arcelor Mittal South Africa

Hannes Basson

Tel: +27 16 889 3419

hannes.basson@arcelormittal.com

www.arcelormittalsa.com

 

ArcelorMittal SA Seamless Tube Division

Roche Bester/ Nigo Dladla

Tel: +27 16 450 4220

roche.bester@arcelormittal.com

www.arcelormittalsa.com

 

Augusta Steel

Paul Bowman/ Nico Erasmus

Tel: +27 11 914 4628

paulb@augustasteel.co.za

www.augustasteel.co.za

 

Aveng Trident Steel

Tube Division

Peter Curr

Tel: +27 11 389 8752

peter.curr@trident.co.za

www.avengsteel.com

 

Barnes Tubing Industries

Andy Smith

Tel: +27 11 923 7340

andy@barnestubing.co.za

www.barnestubing.co.za

 

Group Five Pipe

Gerald Blackburn

Tel: +27 21 386 1923

gblackburn@groupfivepipe.co.za

www.g5p.co.za

 

Hall Longmore

Kenny Van Rooyen

Tel: +27 11 874 7300

kenny.vanrooyen@hall-longmore.co.za

www.hall-longmore.co.za

 

Honingcraft

Gerhard Hauptfleisch

Tel: +27 11 824 5320

gerhard@honingcraft.co.za

www.honingcraft.co.za

 

Macsteel Tube and Pipe

Werner Petrick

Tel: +27 11 897 2100

werner.petrick@mactube.co.za

www.macsteel.co.za

 

New Concept Mining

Charles Hart/ Morne Smuts

Tel: +27 11 494 6000

charlesh@ncm.co.za

www.ncm.co.za

 

Pro Roof Steel Merchants

Peter Potgieter

Tel: +27 16 450 5800

peter@proroof.co.za

www.proroof.co.za